Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

Matt Jones
President
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Harmer Consultants, Inc
Partner
mjones@harmer.com

Christine Johnson
President Emeritus
 
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

ManpowerGroup Solutions-RPO
Director, Business Development
christine.johnson@manpowergroup.com

Matt Kerr
Secretary
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Kensington International
Vice President Search Operations
makerr@kionline.com

Kristy Nittskoff, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Membership
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Talent-Savvy
Founder & CEO
kristy@talent-savvy.com

Paul Abrahms 

Treasurer
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Huron Consulting Group
Corporate Vice President,
Talent Acquisition
pabrahms@huronconsultinggroup.com

Keegan Ocepek
Vice President of Marketing
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Shaker 
Marketing Director
keegan.ocepek@shaker.com

Gayle Norton

Vice President of Professional Development
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

DeGarmo
Director, Talent Strategy
gnorton@degarmo.com

Ryan Pollock
Vice President of Programs
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Objective Paradigm 
Managing Partner
rpollock@oprecruiting.com

 
Angie Verros

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Proactive Talent Strategies, LLC
Lead Consultant
angie@proactivetalent.io

America Baez
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Verizon Telematics
Sr. Manager, Strategic Talent Acquisition Programs           

Judy Ball

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Astellas Pharmaceuticals
Head of Talent Acquisition
jballm@sbcglobal.net

Michael Evans

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)



mde.recruits@gmail.com

Matt Wessels
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Advanced Resources
Talent Management Partner
mwessels@advancedresources.com

Charles Lilly

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

HUB International
Program Manager, Talent Acquisition
charles.lilly@hubinternational.com

Kevin Harrison
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/19)

Avature
National Sales Manager,
University Recruitment Solutions 
kevin.harrison@avature.net


 



Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/17/2018
2018 Cocktail Reception

9/20/2018
Annual Awards Dinner & Cocktail Reception

10/24/2018
Learning Lab

 

STAR Chicago
, 8 South Michigan Avenue #1405 - Chicago, IL 60603

phone: (312) 442-9079   fax: (312) 580-0165   e-mail: starchicago@gss.net   website: www.starchicago.org

Managed by GSS, Inc.