Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

 

Christine Johnson
President
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

ManpowerGroup Solutions-RPO
Director, Business Development
christine.johnson@manpowergroup.com

Matt Jones
President Elect/ VP of Sponsorship
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Harmer Consultants, Inc
Partner
mjones@harmer.com

Matt Kerr
Secretary
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Kensington International
Vice President Search Operations
makerr@kionline.com

Kristy Nittskoff, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Membership
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Talent-Savvy
Founder & CEO
kristy@talent-savvy.com

Paul Abrahms 

Vice President of Professional Development
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Huron Consulting Group
Corporate Vice President,
Talent Acquisition
pabrahms@huronconsultinggroup.com

Keegan Ocepek
Vice President of Marketing
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Shaker 
Marketing Director
keegan.ocepek@shaker.com

Angie Verros

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Proactive Talent Strategies, LLC
Lead Consultant
angie@proactivetalent.io

America Baez
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Talent Acquisition Lead            

Tracey Goldthwaite
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

The Steely Group
Senior Vice President
tgoldthwaite@thesteelygroup.com

Brian Scanlon
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Verizon Telematics
Director of Global Talent Acquisition
brian.scanlon@fleetmatics.com

Judy Ball

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Astellas Pharmaceuticals
Head of Talent Acquisition
jballm@sbcglobal.net


Mike Vogel

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Indeed
Director of Sales, Agency Relations
mvogel@indeed.com

  

Kevin Harrison
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Avature
National Sales Manager,
University Recruitment Solutions 
kevin.harrison@avature.net

Jenn Kupres

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Lexington Home Health
Head of Talent Acquisition

Cheryl McPherson

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

 
Cabrio93@aol.com

Ellen Hirsch

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/17)

Hill-Rom
Head of Talent Acquisition
ellen.hirsch@hill-rom.com

 

Matt Wessels
Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)

Advanced Resources
Talent Management Partner
mwessels@advancedresources.com

 
Michael Evans

Director-at-Large
(Term Ends 12/31/18)



mde.recruits@gmail.com


 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/28/2017
Annual Awards Dinner & Cocktail Reception

 

STAR Chicago
, 8 South Michigan Avenue #1405 - Chicago, IL 60603

phone: (312) 442-9079   fax: (312) 580-0165   e-mail: starchicago@gss.net   website: www.starchicago.org

Managed by GSS, Inc.